Current List of Affected Areas

Please note that as updates are received counties and or zip codes may be added or deleted. Changes noted in bold.

State Affected Counties or Zip Codes
Connecticut Fairfield, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland & Windham Counties
Maryland Somerset Counties
New Jersey Atlantic, Bergen, Cape May, Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Somerset & Union Counties
New York Orange, Putnam, Sullivan, Ulster Counties
Rhode Island Washington and Newport counties
Latest Advertisement