Sales Leadership

Inside Sales

Dina Barreras
Area Vice President, Western Inside Sales
Email: Dina.Barreras@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6052

Kevin DeLory
Area Vice President, Eastern Inside Sales
Email: Kevin.DeLory@carringtonms.com
Work: (401) 298-7000

Frank Nese
Regional Sales Manager, Central inside Sales
Email: Frank.Nese@carringtonms.com
Work: (469) 858-3300

Outside Sales

Todd Kesterson
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
Email: Todd.Kesterson@carringtonms.com
Work: (916) 869-5525

Jim Modrycki
Regional Sales Manager, Central & Mid East
Email: James.Modrycki@carringtonms.com
Work: (214) 707-0267

Frank Razi
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
Email: Frank.Razi@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-5372

Carlos Yniguez
Regional Sales Manager, Pacific Northwest
Email: Carlos.Yniguez@carringtonms.com
Work: (818) 232-1136

 

Latest Advertisement