Sales Leadership

Kevin DeLory
Vice President, National Sales
Email: Kevin.DeLory@carringtonms.com
Work: (401) 298-7000

 

Inside Sales

Mike Suchy
Regional Sales Manager, West inside Sales
Email: Mike.Suchy@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6078

Frank Nese
Regional Sales Manager, Central inside Sales
Email: Frank.Nese@carringtonms.com
Work: (469) 858-3300

Adam Cunningham
Regional Sales Manager, Western inside Sales
Email: Adam.Cunningham@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-6221

Kenny Phillips
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern inside Sales
Email: Kenny.Phillips@carringtonms.com
Work: (401)298-7001

Outside Sales

Jim Modrycki
Regional Sales Manager, Central & East
Email: James.Modrycki@carringtonms.com
Work: (214) 707-0267

Frank Razi
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
Email: Frank.Razi@carringtonms.com
Work: (949) 517-5372

Latest Advertisement