Bulletin W13-121 – Update, Conventional Conforming High Balance Loans

October 8, 2013Bulletins

Topic included in Bulletin W13-121:

  • Due to recent severe storms, flooding, landslides and mudslides in Colorado, FEMA has declared the following counties a disaster:
    • Adams
    • Arapahoe
    • Boulder
    • Broomfield
    • Clear Creek
    • El Paso
    • Jefferson
    • Larimer
    • Logan
    • Weld
  • Guidance and loan property requirements are published in the CMS Declared Disaster Policy which is found on the Intranet

Download: Bulletin – W13-121 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement