Bulletin W13-118 – FEMA Disaster Declaration for Colorado

October 8, 2013Bulletins

Topic included in Bulletin W13-118:

  • Due to recent severe storms, flooding, landslides and mudslides in Colorado, FEMA has declared the following counties a disaster (additional county added in red):
    • Adams
    • Boulder
    • Broomfield
    • El Paso
    • Larimer
    • Weld
  • Guidance and loan property requirements are published in the CMS Declared Disaster Policy which is found on the Intranet

Download: Bulletin – W13-118 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement