Bulletin W13-051 – Update, FEMA Disaster Declaration for Illinois

June 3, 2013Bulletins

Topic included in Bulletin W13-051:

  • Update, additional counties now eligible for Individual Assistance in Illinois
  • Complete list of counties:
    • Bureau, Cook, Crawford, DeKalb, DuPage, Fulton, Grundy, Henderson, Kane, Kendall, Knox, Lake, LaSalle, Livingston, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, McHenry, Peoria, Rock Island, Schuyler, Stark,Tazzewell, Will and Woodford
  • For further guidance and loan property requirements refer to the CMS Declared Disaster Policy which is posted on the Intranet

Download: Bulletin – W13-051 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement