Bulletin W13-048 – FEMA Disaster Declaration for Oklahoma

June 3, 2013Bulletins

Topic included in Bulletin W13-048:

  • The following counties in Oklahoma have been declared a disaster by FEMA:
    • Cleveland
    • Lincoln
    • McClain
    • Oklahoma
    • Pottawatomie
  • Additional guidance and loan property requirements are available in the CMS Declared Disaster Policy which is available on the Intranet

Download: Bulletin – W13-048 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement