Bulletin W13-044 – FEMA Disaster Declaration for Illinois

May 20, 2013Bulletins

Topic included in Bulletin W13-044:

  • Due to recent severe storms, straight-line winds and flooding in Illinois, FEMA has declared the following counties a disaster:
    • Cook, DeKalb, DuPage, Fulton, Grundy, Kane, Kendall, Lake, LaSalle, McHenry and Will
  • Refer to the CMS Declared Disaster Policy for further guidance and loan property requirements
    • CMS Declared Disaster Policy posted on the Intranet

Download: Bulletin – W13-044 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement