Bulletin W1319 – Reminder, FEMA Disaster Declaration for Connecticut, New Jersey, Rhode Island and New York

December 17, 2012Bulletins

As CMS Wholesale began accepting loans in New York on December 7, 2012, the attached bulletin is a reminder that the following counties in New York are currently on the FEMA disaster area list and properties listed in these counties need to be processed according to the CMS Disaster Policy:

  • New York
  • Bronx
  • Kings
  • Nassau
  • New York
  • Orange
  • Putnam
  • Richmond
  • Rockland
  • Sullivan
  • Suffolk
  • Queens
  • Ulster
  • Westchester

Download: Bulletin – #W1319 (PDF)

Latest Advertisement